Parish Council

The Pastoral Council is the "voice of the people."  It is the principal organization whereby parishioners, through their representatives, share in the life of the parish by means of consultation, planning, evaluation and recommendation.  The Pastoral Council can have up to nine members whose term is three years.  

Pastoral Council Chair
Jeff Pieper - 513-378-0788

Pastoral Administrator
Beth Worland - 513-871-3373

Molly Compton, Vice-Chair - 513-474-6282
Larry Aylward - 513-624-6290
Jean Moyer - 513-232-8106
John Ring - 513-532-8206
Janette Yauch - 513-315-5944
Michelle Young - 513-474-0843